top of page

Books Similar to A Court of Thorns and Roses

1

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

1

0

Synopsis of Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo


Ketterdam's a wild place, a city where anything goes if you've got the coin. And in this shady underworld, there's this young criminal mastermind, Kaz Brekker. He gets word of a heist, the kind that could set him up for life. But it's risky, deadly even, and he can't do it alone.


So he assembles a crew: a convict with a score to settle, a sharpshooter who can't resist a bet, a runaway from a rich family, a mysterious spy known as the Wraith, a magic-wielding street kid, and a thief who's a master of escape.


These six misfits are the only ones standing between the world and utter chaos. But can they even trust each other?


Brief review of Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo


Okay, seriously, why did I wait so long to read this book? It was everything I wanted and more.


Sure, the pacing felt a little off in the middle, but that's just because we were getting to know the characters even better, and those characters were the absolute best part of the book. The pacing gave us enough time to connect with the characters.


This was just so much fun! The heist was a blast, and getting to explore a new part of the Grishaverse was awesome. But really, it was the characters that stole the show. They were all so interesting, with their unique backstories and personalities. I can't even pick a favorite!


If you're on the fence about this one, just do yourself a favor and jump right in. You won't regret it!

Previous Chapter
Vote button
Next Chapter

An error occurred. Please log in again.

Comments
無法載入留言
似乎有技術問題。請重新連線或重新整理頁面。
New Stories You May Like

Best Romance Manhwa

Get an insight on the best romance Manhwa with this curated collection. This guide features beloved titles that offers readers a perfect blend of stunning artwork and heart-fluttering narratives. Whether you're a seasoned manhwa enthusiast or new to the genre, this collection is your gateway to love stories that will leave you breathless.

21

Best Cultivation Manhwa

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of cultivation, where ordinary individuals rise to extraordinary heights through training, determination, and the mastery of mystical arts. This collection brings together the best cultivation manhwa that have defined the genre. We made sure to offer a diverse array of stories that will keep you enthralled.

14

bottom of page