top of page

Books Similar to Atomic Habits

1

Mini Habits: Smaller Habits, Bigger Results by Stephen Guise

1

0

Description of Mini Habits: Smaller Habits, Bigger Results by Stephen Guise


A mini habit is basically a teeny tiny positive thing you do every single day. It's so small you can't fail. That's the trick – it's so easy, it feels effortless. But don't let that fool you, these mini habits are powerful little suckers. They can transform your life without the guilt trips and self-doubt that come with the usual "get motivated" strategies.


Mini Habits explains how our brains work and why this approach is so effective. It's not you who's failing, it's the strategy you're using. This book will give you a new way of thinking about change, a way that actually works with your brain instead of against it. You'll learn how to make lasting changes without feeling like you're constantly battling yourself.


A Brief Review of Mini Habits: Smaller Habits, Bigger Results by Stephen Guise


Honestly, I wasn't expecting much from this book. The whole premise just sounded ridiculous. I'm a firm believer in the power of motivation, and here was this book telling me the opposite—that even tiny, effortless actions could lead to big changes. 


I was like, "Yeah, right."


But then I started reading it with an open mind, putting aside my preconceived notions about motivation and habit formation. And you know what? It actually started making sense. The author's ideas clicked with me, and I thought, "Hey, this guy might be onto something."


I was surprised by how engaging the book was. The author's funny, cracks jokes, and explains his ideas in a way that's easy to understand and apply. It's a refreshing change from those other self-help books that just lecture you.

Previous Chapter
Vote button
Next Chapter

An error occurred. Please log in again.

Comments
Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
New Stories You May Like

Best Reincarnation Manhwa

Unlock a world of second chances, hidden powers, and epic destinies. This curated collection features the best reincarnation manhwa, where heroes rise from the ashes, love transcends lifetimes, and every choice shapes a new reality. Immerse yourself in thrilling adventures, heartwarming romances, and mind-bending mysteries as ordinary individuals become extraordinary legends.

15

Another World Princess Life- Zero Magic Edition

Framed, exiled, murdered. But fate wasn't done with her yet. Reborn as Princess Amelia, her life is once again under threat. Powerless in a world of magic, she'll need every ounce of her cunning and resilience to survive. And this time, she won't just escape her enemies—she'll make them pay.

4

bottom of page