top of page
books similar to better than the fiction by Lynn  Painter

Books Similar to Better Than the Movies by Lynn Painter

2

Everyone Hates Kelsie Miller by Meredith Ireland

1

0

Synopsis of Everyone Hates Kelsie Miller by Meredith Ireland


Ever hated someone so much it hurt? Kelsie Miller knows the feeling. Eric Mulvaney Ortiz is her total opposite: homecoming king, star athlete, and her biggest academic rival. But when Kelsie's best friend, Brianna, ghosts her after moving away, Kelsie will do anything to figure out why – even talk to Eric. 


Turns out, Eric's been ghosted too, by his girlfriend Jessica. So, when they bump into each other (literally!) at the last summer party, a crazy plan is hatched: a road trip to the University of Pennsylvania to win back their exes. 


Kelsie and Eric, used to being at the top, think they've got this whole road trip thing figured out. But they're in for a surprise: the person they really need might just be the one riding shotgun. Could this be a case of opposites attract, or will their road trip end in disaster? 


A Brief Review of Everyone Hates Kelsie Miller by Meredith Ireland


So, I grabbed this book on impulse after seeing it all over Twitter, and honestly? I couldn't put it down. It's been ages since I devoured a physical book this fast. Kelsie, the main character, is like my high school self in a nutshell: short, brainy, and totally clueless about how to act around other people. Both she and Eric are flawed but trying their best, and the book does an amazing job of showing how they grow and make each other better. It's super fun and impossible to put down. Seriously, go read it!


Read Everyone Hates Kelsie Miller by Meredith Ireland Online Free

Previous Chapter
Vote button
Next Chapter

An error occurred. Please log in again.

Comments
Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
New Stories You May Like

Best Romance Manhwa

Get an insight on the best romance Manhwa with this curated collection. This guide features beloved titles that offers readers a perfect blend of stunning artwork and heart-fluttering narratives. Whether you're a seasoned manhwa enthusiast or new to the genre, this collection is your gateway to love stories that will leave you breathless.

21

Best Cultivation Manhwa

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of cultivation, where ordinary individuals rise to extraordinary heights through training, determination, and the mastery of mystical arts. This collection brings together the best cultivation manhwa that have defined the genre. We made sure to offer a diverse array of stories that will keep you enthralled.

14

bottom of page